Upcoming MLS Webinars

Mar 2 2021

Atlas Tax

10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)

Atlas Tax webinar for Lynchburg Association of REALTORS®. Topics will include:

  • Atlas Tax
    • Tax Search and Tax Carts
    • Property Detail
    • School Report
    • Neighborhood Report
    • Flood Maps
  • Listing Auto-pop
    • Lynchburg, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, and Campbell Counties
  • New Map Layers
    • Parcel Mapping
    • School Attendance Areas
    • Last Sale Date
    • Loan to Value

Click here to register

Mar 3 2021

Atlas Tax

8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST)

Atlas Tax webinar for Lynchburg Association of REALTORS®. Topics will include:

  • Atlas Tax
    • Tax Search and Tax Carts
    • Property Detail
    • School Report
    • Neighborhood Report
    • Flood Maps
  • Listing Auto-pop
    • Lynchburg, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, and Campbell Counties
  • New Map Layers
    • Parcel Mapping
    • School Attendance Areas
    • Last Sale Date
    • Loan to Value

Click here to register

Looking for recordings of past webinars?

Whether you're looking to just get started or if you're looking for some more advanced training, catch up with videos of all our previous webinars.

Click here to view the library